Client Testimonials

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: This staff is A+, knowledgeable, always answered my questions in detail, they are respectful and very pleasant to myself and my family.

~ D.S. 5/20/2017

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: Always courteous, patient manners of business that anyone could feel that they are among friends.  Thank you, to all of your wonderful staff menbers.

~ J.L. 5/6/2017

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: Excellent client services!! 10 stars all the way.

~ C.G. 4/20/2017

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: Your process is very positive and easy to comprehend.  Thanks.

~ A.A. 4/7/2017

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: There are no amounts of words that I can share or write that would express how comfortable the staff at Minko Law made us feel.  Everyone there is so sweet and understanding.

~ A.G. 4/4/2017

Rating: 5 stars

Review: Minko Law Firm staff treats you like family.  Our experience was impeccable.

~ F.W. 3/28/2017

Rating: 5 stars

Review: Minko Law Firm has been exceptional in doing our estate planning.  Wonderful staff and very knowledgeable, they treated us with the utmost respect and kindness, we feel like part of the family.  A+ rating all the way.

~ R. D. 3/11/2017

Rating: 5 stars

Review: Thank you for your professional services and pleasant treatment of a difficult concept. I will definitely refer you to my family & friends.

~ R. D. 3/9/2017

Rating: 5 stars

Review: The professional manner and courteous nature of this firm and staff is beyond great, I am very satisfied with their services.  The staff members are a major asset to the law office.  They go above and beyond to provide support and understanding with respect at all times.  They are the BEST!!

~ G.M. 2/24/2017

Rating: 5 stars

Review: My wife and I have had minimal interactions with Law Firms BUT , Minko Law Office is a class act law firm.

~ S & M. O. 2/22/2017

Rating: 5 stars

Review: Mr. Minko and his staff make this a very pleasant experience, they are always so helpful and answer all of my questions.

~ A.L. 2/21/2017

Rating: 5 stars

Review: What a great law firm to create my estate plan

~ A.C.  2/7/2017

Rating: 5 stars

Review: Every member of the staff that I worked with was pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, answered my questions with patience and clarification.  I feel very comfortable with everyone at the office!  Thank you!!

~ P.C.  2/5/2017

Rating: 5 stars

Review: The Minko Law Office is a delightful place to work with

~ H.B.  2/3/2017

Rating: 5 stars

Review: Your seminar presentation was superb!! Your firm is the best.

~ W.P.  12/6/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   Everyone in your office is very friendly and helpful.  We enjoyed meeting and working with you all.

~ B.T.  11/15/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   My family and I are very happy with your friendly, patient and professional staff

~ M.S.  11/6/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   We were treated with great respect and patience.

~ A.N.O.  10/31/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   The services were excellent!!!

~ C.M.  10/27/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   The staff is very knowledgeable and very pleasant.  Every question and every need was answered with great understanding.  I would highly recommend your firm to my family & friends.

~ M.O.  10/10/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   I was very comfortable dealing with Mr. Minko and his Team.

~ M.O.  10/09/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   I cannot think of anything to add, everything was outstanding!! Thanks Again.

~ M.R. 9/23/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   You did a great job for me and my parents.

~ M.Y. 9/19/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   I do not have any comments at this time that will further enhance your high level of service.  Your seminar serves as an excellent educational tool to prepare individuals for them “golden years”

~ P.E.B. 9/18/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   I cannot think of anyway to improve your service! It was a wonderful informative experience from the minute we walked in the front door through subsequent meetings and telephone calls we were treated courteously and with respect.

~ V.D. 9/17/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   Courtesy and Respectful are the Strong Points of your firm.  All telephone calls are returned promptly.

~ K.M. 9/15/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   Courtesy and Respectful are the Strong Points of your firm.  All telephone calls are returned promptly.

~ K.M. 9/15/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   Very professional law firm.

~ E.O.G. 7/01/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   Thank you!! Excellent job!!

~ M.F.P. 6/10/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   The paralegal made us feel so very comfortable and relaxed during our appointments.  She was knowledgeable and explained everything in a soft and understanding manner.

~ G.J.S. 5/09/2016

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   Went in nervous, left feeling like family. Smiles all around and they all speak to you like a human being instead of a living wallet. The office atmosphere calms you down instantly and due to efficiency your appointment flies right by. Clear on all points and answered any and all questions. Sense of humor, yet completely professional. Highly recommend.

~ J. F.R. 2/16/2016

 

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   Excellent staff was wonderful and helpful. Thank you for everything.

~ A. B. 2/8/2016

 

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   This office provided estate planning for us and other family members. Upon entering the office you are met with a warm and friendly staff. From start to finish there was a level of confidence and trust. They were readily available to answer questions and provide any assistance we needed. Their ongoing commitment to their clients far exceeds expectation. If you are searching for a professional team with integrity, knowledge and a personal touch then they are the team. We highly recommend them.

~ G.F & R.F 2/1/2016

 

Rating: 5 stars

Review:   I was very pleased with working with you. You were very cooperative and professional. You answered all of my questions and you were very informative. I would definitely give you a 5 star rating.

~ E.B. 1/10/2016

 

Rating: 5 stars

Review:  Wonderful staff, a pleasure working with them. Very satisfied, a 5 star rating.

~Anonymous

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: From the moment you enter Minko Law Office you feel at home. The atmosphere is serene and you are greeted professionally by the office staff. You are offered coffee or tea and made to feel comfortable as you wait to be called in for your appointment. Anthony and Chris Minko are well versed in all aspects of financial and elder care information. They are very patient and go through each step of the program.

~A.B. 12/15/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: Mr. Minko and his staff were very knowledgeable and informative. Also very accommodating….seems I could call with any questions and they were answered. I have recommended Minko Law Office to friends.

~M.R.P. 10/03/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: My first encounter with Anthony Minko was at a 2011 seminar. Fast forward to 2012, June: My family’s trust was formed. Present day, September 2015: My mother’s trust will be completed. Anthony and his staff ensured that our needs were met. Their professionalism, knowledge and cordiality are impeccable. They made sure that every facet of the trust was very clear. Anthony took the extra step of having an interpreter for my mother whose English was limited. They make every effort to be available to deal with any concerns after the trust has been completed.

~A.Y.R. 9/18/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: Anthony and his staff are extremely professional, friendly, helpful and efficient. Their office is so welcoming from the receptionist at the front desk to Anthony and his wonderful staff. They have seminars very often which are so informative. My family and I have had 3 trust prepared and they made it extremely clear and painless. It’s so comforting to know I have all my affairs in order, something we all procrastinate to do. I would highly recommend this law office to anyone.

~V.D. 9/13/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: Working with the Minko Law office inputting our family trust fund together was nothing but a pleasure. It seemed their were not real problems and things just fell into place. Mr. Minko, Kristen and the rest of the staff were very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. It was truly wonderful to have the Minko family handle our trust.

~P.B. & P.B. 9/9/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: Thank you for everything your office has done to make our estate plan as efficient and painless as possible.

~P.T 8/22/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: My overall experience with Minko Law Office was a very positive one. Went to the law firm after a recommendation that was very positive. All of the staff was knowledgeable, friendly and patient. They explained all of the intricacies of my trust and I thoroughly understood how my money would be shared among my children. Planning my trust has given me a sense of relief.

~F.Y. 8/20/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: Staff was friendly, courteous and attentive with a high degree of professionalism. Presentation of written material was orderly and neat. Inner and outer office were clean and comfortable.  My overview of the Minko Law Office is: “this is how things should be done.”

~Anonymous

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: I would give my experience with Minko Law Office 5 stars. My meeting with Anthony Minko was very informative, making a revocable trust will put my mind at ease and provide for my family. I will recommend my friends to Minko Law Office if they are interested in making a will or estate planning.

~M.M.D. 6/1/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “I appreciate the knowledgeable staff who were patient in explaining each detail of the trust.”

~M.S. 5/18/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: Thank you for everything your office has done to make our estate planning as efficient and painless as possible.

~P.T. 8/22/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “The entire staff is very professional and accommodating. They have answered every question and made a difficult process simple. We have great confidence and peace of mind that our estate and family will be protected now and in the future.”

~C.C. 4/17/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Exceptional”

~E.X.P 4/15/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Highly Satisfied. Very pleasant atmosphere, lovely people. I’ll recommend this firm to anybody, very glad I went to the seminar. Thanks.”

~J.G. 4/13/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: ” Great People, very friendly, helpful, counsel very well, felt very pleased, would recommend this law firm.”

~J.S. & J.S. 4/8/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “The entire experience, from start to finish has been exceptional. The manner of the professionals has been kind and understanding and the level of expertise extremely high. We feel extremely well secured by this high-level law office.”

~E.F. 3/30/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Excellent Service. I have never been more pleased with a service like Minko Law Office. Thank You and God Bless all of you.”

~M.H. 3/24/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “All though I have a will already, I was not completely sure I had covered all my wealth. At the suggestion of a friend I attend one of Mr. Minko’s seminars. I was not sure that I needed a trust, but after my interview with Mr. Anthony Minko, I was completely sure I need an Irrevocable Trust, mainly because of my love for my children and grand children. Minko Law Office was of superb value for my needs.”

~L.N. 3/12/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: ‘Very professional.” All staff from the front desk to Mr. Minko and Kristina Minko were very helpful.”

~Anonymous

 

Rating: 5 Stars:

Review: “We have enjoyed the experience and feel well informed. The atmosphere in the office is very nice. We feel that we received a thorough explanation during the process of setting up our trust and we are very satisfied.”

~L.R. & K.R. 2/19/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Efficient, pleasant, very knowledgeable and thoughtful process made easy. Thank you.”

~V.H. 2/19/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “The staff was very professional and prepared for our meetings. Everyone was very friendly and available to answer all of our questions both in the office and via phone.”

~T.R. 2/16/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “All our questions were answered. Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and professional. We feel that we are in good hands. We will highly recommend your services to our family and friends.”

~C.M. & J.M. 2/16/2015

 

Rating: 4 Stars

Review: “We found the personnel to be professional, courteous and knowledgeable. In the process our concerns and requests were addressed in a satisfactory manner. Preparing for an estate plan is never easy, but the members of the firm made us feel comfortable in what we were doing. We are currently satisfied with their service and would recommend them.”

~H.C. & G.C. 2/13/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “The staff at Minko Law Office is very professional and attune to people’s individual needs. People that work there are kind, compassionate and very patient. The service is amazing, they make you feel very comfortable.”

~S.G. 2/12/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Excellent. It was also very educational. Everything I wanted to know about estates, but was afraid to ask you thought of everything.”

~J.D.B. 2/10/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “My experience at this Law Firm has been wonderful. They are very nice, helpful, patient and willing to answer all of my questions without any hesitation. They are also very knowledgeable in what they do. I will always recommend them.”

~E.G. 2/10/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “This company was highly recommended by my boyfriend. Our first visit with Anthony was great. We, my dad and I, felt very comfortable. Christopher explained things in detail to us. Chris and Kristina are great people. Customer service is awesome. I will highly recommend this to my friend and family.”

~F.M. 1/20/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Ease of making appointments. Highly satisfied. Courteous staff. Full and detailed explanation of documents. Little or no wait time waiting in office. Any questions to ask after appointment are answered patiently and courteously. Definite “family atmosphere” working with staff from Minko Law Office.”

~R.D.R. 12/22/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Right from the beginning, an over-whelming experience was made easy by having Mr. Minko explain the process. Mr. O’Toole was also very professional and answered all of our questions thoroughly. He made us feel very comfortable and we knew we were in good hands. The entire office were professional and very friendly.”

~L.A.B. 12/22/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Everyone was fabulous.”

~R.S. 12/22/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Excellent experience – I will recommend your firm to friends.”

~S.M 12/15/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “My experience has been very pleasant, professional and respectful. We were trusted with the up most kindness from all the staff. I appreciate all the time and patience in explaining some complicated issues and terms.”

~J.F. 12/11/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “We are very thankful for all the great advice and excellent service provided here. We never thought about all the complexities involved in this estate planning service, but this office made it feel much easier to go through and bring it to a comfortable level of support.”

~M.S & D.S. 12/10/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “From the beginning having attended the seminar, I was very pleased with the way the facts were presented. When I came for the free consultation, Attorney Minko was very explicit about the information given, concerning the preparation of the will, power of attorney, living will and health care proxy. When I came for the signing of the documents, I was very stressed out, but Mr. O’Toole sat me down and carefully explained each step of the way. He allowed me to ask questions and answered them satisfactorily. It was a pleasure having him explain and would not hesitate to recommend Minko Law Office to anyone looking for legal help to set up a will or trust for their family.”

~B.B. 12/10/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “I found the people very cooperative and informative.”

~S.R. 12/10/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Relaxed and Satisfying. Walking us comfortably through a process made it not intimidating. Everyone made us feel welcome and known.”

~E.D. 12/9/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars:

Review: “I have been extremely satisfied with my estate planning trust. The staff has always been helpful and responsive to my needs and any questions that I have had. I would recommend that prospective clients attend one of the free seminars and make up your mind. You will learn a lot, I know I did. I actually learned that I didn’t know much about estate planning at all and that a “simple” will is nowhere near enough protection for you and your family.”

~R.J.H. 12/8/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Took a lot of time, very thorough, very personable.”

~D.B. 12/1/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “So far the overall experience pleasant and efficient. Staff all seem knowledgeable.”

~D.F. 11/21/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Five Stars”

~A.H. & D.H. 11/17/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Mr. and Mrs. Culmone are very happy with the service from the Minko Law Office, they are professional, warm and very caring. A special thanks to Marco who was a pleasure to work with.”

~T.C. & J.C. 11/12/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Personnel very helpful and personable, professional and thorough. The experience was informative and a relief that put our minds at ease.”

~Anonymous

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Quite pleasant and professional.”

~L.D. 11/10/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: I am very satisfied with the services I received.”

~I.M. 7/29/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Satisfied with the overall of everyone in office.”

~R.C. 7/24/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “I must say I was nervous about making decisions. Fortunately the staff was so professional and very friendly. I felt at home, comfortable, and safe. Everything was explained, all of my questions were answered, and I was able to make serious decisions based on their clear explanations. Thank you for your professional service. I feel like family here.”

~J.R. 7/17/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “My experience with your firm has been a pleasure from the moment of my first call, to the seminar, and finally to the point of completing all of my legal needs. You have been thoughtful down to the smallest detail (and even after my questions seemed ridiculous, they were always responded to with respect and professionalism). I feel very good about dealing with the Minko firm and look forward to a lasting relationship. Thank you Anthony Minko and Marco O’Toole for ensuring that my assets are handled to the best possible advantage for my loved ones.”

~J.P. 7/3/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “I would like to thank you for your help in preparing my legal documents. The service I received was outstanding.”

~B.D. 6/25/2014

 

Rating: 4 Stars

Review: “My husband and I were extremely pleased on our initial visit with Anthony Minko. He was extremely informative and we were made aware of several parts that our estate plan had not covered. We then returned for another meeting and found all of the necessary work had been done or was in the process of being taken care of, and we were able to sign our necessary papers. Marco was very helpful and informative. Upon arrival each time at the office, Kristen was always there to greet us with a smile. We thank the Minko Law Office.”

~P.S & A.S. 6/25/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Everything was done professionally. I would recommend Minko to any person who needs estate planning.”

~S.S. 6/24/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “We were extremely satisfied. The gentleman was very pleasant and explained to us very clearly all of the details. We would recommend them to everyone. We are extremely happy.”

~P.R. 6/23/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “We are very pleased by everyone that we dealt with, beginning with Anthony Minko and everyone else. We were particularly pleased to have dealt with Marco who is very knowledgeable and personable and patient. He was great to deal with. We were very pleased with everyone at Minko Law Office.”

~J.C. 6/12/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “The team is very professional and knowledgeable. The office is excellent and made us feel comfortable.”

~B.C. 6/2/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Thorough, professional, answered all of my questions with accurate responses. Staff were always friendly whenever I spoke with them on the telephone or visited office. The whole experience gave me a sense of confidence and comfort in settling my legal affairs.”

~G.S. 5/28/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Anthony Minko and all of the members of his firm are fantastic. They are experts in Estate Planning and are experts in treating their clients as if they are the firm’s only clients. Their knowledge is fantastic and they helped us in areas we hadn’t considered. We highly recommend them.”

~A.Q. 5/14/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Minko Law Office is a well-staffed office of professionals looking out for our interests. They took a process handling topics no one wants to talk about and made it as pleasant as possible. Each person we met during our time there was friendly, warm and helpful.”

~J.M. 5/7/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Explained all transactions in a manner that we could understand easily. Great service.”

~J.H. & C.H. 4/21/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “It was a pleasure attending your seminar and knowing first-hand about the services your firm offered. It is the right and fair price. I’m really planning to have the trust for my children.”

~M.C. 4/17/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “I had plans to travel overseas for a there week vacation with my wife. My will, written by another attorney was, old and needed major revisions. As a Financial Strategist, I knew I needed trusts created to ensure my assets were passed on first to my wife and then to my children (and grandchildren) from a previous marriage. Time was short. I had only two weeks to meet with an estate attorney and have all documents drafted and executed before our vacation. My wife, Boots is a Retirement Income Certified Professional and gets many attorney referrals in the course of her business. Fortunately for us, my wife received a glowing recommendation about Anthony Minko from a trusted business colleague. Our meeting with Anthony was productive and enjoyable. He attentively listed to our concerns, asked the right probing questions, offered alternatives for us to consider, explained how to reduce or eliminate estate taxes, drew on a notepad the legal documents required and showed how all the parts fit together to ensure we had the proper wills, trusts, power of attorney and health care proxy to protect us and our assets now and after we are gone. We have met with other estate attorneys in the past and the will & trust package Anthony executed for us was half of what if would have cost through other attorneys we have interviewed. What I like most is being able to pick up the phone and consult with Anthony on estate issues or concerns related to my wills & trusts without worrying about being billed for each phone call. So not only did Anthony do the documents in record time, but he also provided a superb value package at a very reasonable cost. We have referred Anthony to our friends and clients and will continue to do so. Thank you Anthony and your talented team for your exceptional client service!”

~G.E. 4/10/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “All our needs to set up our family trust towards our children’s futures were met at Minko Law Office. Anthony Minko and Marco O’Toole spent all the time needed to help expedite all our needs. They were pleasant and excellent to do business with. We will be back with other legal matters in the future.”

~Anonymous

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Excellent service, friendly office.”

~Anonymous

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “I am highly satisfied with my experience with Minko Law Office. Mr. Minko and his staff are very well informed, highly professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend this office for estate planning.”

~P.F. 4/7/2015

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Excellent overall, original presentation was very good, office was personal and very courteous.”

~Anonymous

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Our experience with Anthony Minko and his staff was very good. The atmosphere in the office is warm and friendly, and we were treated with respect and patience. Mr. Minko and his staff are very professional and we were very pleased with the proceedings. We are going to recommend Minko Law Office to family members and friends.”

~M.V. and L.V. 3/27/2014

 

Rating: 4 Stars

Review: “Informative, Thorough, Flexible.”

~T.D. 3/13/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “I would recommend the services of Minko Law Office to anyone who seeks Elder Law and Estate Planning. I have found them to be reasonable and reliable. Comprehensive, knowledgeable, and patient. Services provided were worthy of expenditure.”

~R.A. 2/7/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “We are very satisfied with our experience. All procedures were fully explained. Interactions were professional and enjoyable. Our needs were fully investigated and considered.”

~R.S. & S.S. 12/30/2014

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “All parties involved with preparing my mother’s will and trust were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They made the process easy to complete and a pleasure to work through.”

~E.M. 12/30/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Very satisfied with friendly demeanor and professional approach of entire firm.”

~J.J. 12/19/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “I am very happy with your work. Your service is very good. Thank you. 5 stars.”

~E.B. 12/19/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “5 Stars all the way! Lorena is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. She explains everything and doesn’t make you feel rushed –she answers all questions — the office staff are also very polite and a pleasure to work with!”

~M.J.T. 12/18/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Great experience! Fantastic staff!! Makes estate planning a joy!!”

~M.K. 12/13/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Our experience was a pleasure. Lorena was so helpful and friendly. All staff member were also very pleasant. I would recommend Minko Law Office to anyone. We thank you so much.”

~A.M. 11/25/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Good experience. Entire staff was friendly. Lorena seemed very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. I would recommend this firm to friends and family if requested.”

~E.W. 11/20/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “We couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer! He helped us with my ailing mother’s needs when we needed the help the most. Anthony Minko and his dedicated team took a lot of worries off me. I could not thank them enough. Great job to all! ***** 5 Star Rating.”

~S.C. 11/14/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Attended a seminar with this firm and was impressed with the information that was presented. Felt very comfortable dealing with Anthony. Personal, friendly and helpful. Recommend this firm to my friends.”

~J.V. 11/6/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “I found them to be efficient, professional, easy to understand and friendly. I highly

~A.D. 11/5/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “The Minko Law Office has done an excellent job. I appreciated the caring treatment and competency of the subject shown by everyone here. I was made to feel completely comfortable throughout the process and am very satisfied. I would highly recommend Minko Law Office.”

~B.C. 11/4/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “From the outset we knew we were with the right firm. Mr. Minko and all his associates are caring and helpful and never condescending when answering a client’s question. We look forward to a lasting relationship wit the firm.”

~M.E.B. 11/1/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Everyone has been professional, efficient, courteous, pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. Lorena conducted our meeting in a very professional manner.”

~C.S. & E.S. 10/30/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars:

Review: “We had and enjoyable and very interesting experience at our interview. Lorena was most informative, explaining much information we weren’t aware of as well as being professional in her responses. We are very confident we made a good choice in choosing the Minko Law Office as our estate planners. #1.”

~J.S. & M.S. 10/23/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Made us feel comfortable and safe. Took care of issues that we have thought about for a long time and never got around to.”

~G.P. 10/17/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “The office is friendly and professional. Everything was clearly explained. We feel completely confident that we are in good hands.”

~J.H. & J.H. 10/14/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “I was very pleased with the service I received at the Minko Law Office. The people there are polite, courteous and professional and made certain I understood everything I had put into place for myself and my family.”

~N.H. & K.H. 10/9/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “The Minko Law Office has planned two trust for us and is in the process of probating my mother’s will for us. Not only is Mr. Minko knowledgeable in his filed of law, he makes you feel like you are his family with personal and friendly customer service. This staff is very professional and friendly and makes you feel like a valued client. I would highly recommend Mr. Minko and his staff.”

~F.M. & P.M. 10/9/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Our experience with Minko Law Office was very helpful in planning our estate needs. Very knowledgeable and they explained everything fluently.”

~A.K. 9/30/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Excellent! Your firm conscientiously analyzes the legal, economic, emotional, and risk management of your clients. Your services are extremely professional, evidences great integrity and present these important matters in a clear and concise manner. I will highly recommend your firm.”

~L.N. 9/26/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Everyone here was pleasant and courteous and we felt very comfortable and at ease.”

~D.M. & F.M. 9/25/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Great! They made some very complicated issues extremely clear and easy to understand. They are very personable and a pleasure to work with.”

~C.C. 9/18/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Courteous and timely service, answered all questions and explained issues politely. Very happy with the service. I would highly recommend Minko Law Office to others.”

~T.M. 9/16/0213

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “After attending a seminar by Mr. Minko, I decided to retain the firm to prepare my Estate Plan. I feel very comfortableeeee the results. In 2013, I had to make drastic changes to my original Estate Plan because of family problems. This was handled very effectively by the Minko Law Office to my complete satisfaction. I feel very comfortable that my wishes are being followed to my complete satisfaction. I am glad that I made that first step to attend a Minko Law Office seminar.”

~W.A.K. 9/6/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “So far, so good. Appointment was made to fit our busy schedule. Everyone was very professional and extremely nice. Advise was great and highly satisfying. We have already referred some family members to Minko Law.”

~H.S. 9/5/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “I was very pleased with the proceedings. Five stars to you all. Thank you.”

~A.B. 9/5/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “The entire staff was considerate and I did not find them ‘pushy.’ They truly took the time to explain our options and gave recommendations as to what would be a good place to begin. Highly recommend for anyone thinking about doing a will. Especially for the first time.”

~A.S. 8/30/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Very professional. A pleasure to deal with.”

~P.R. 8/5/2013

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Very professional. Well developed summary of documents reviewed. Lorena explained in detail all documents to be transferred into the trust and answered all questions and concerns. Staff was wonderful.”

~ Anonymous

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “I was very satisfied with my experience with Minko Law Office staff. I was treated with courtesy and patience. My questions and concerns were addressed and items explained. I would recommend Minko to others interested in Estate Planning.”

~A.J. 7/9/2013

 

Rating: 5 stars

Review: “The presentation of our will was very detailed, informative and to the point.”

~Anonymous

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “My experience with Anthony Minko and his staff was excellent. I found him to be very knowledgeable and willing to explain everything in detail! The atmosphere in the office is warm and friendly and his staff is very pleasant and helpful. I later brought my son in for a conference and he was also impressed with Mr. Minko’s client services and first hand knowledge of estate law. My family and I recommend Anthony Minko and his staff for their exceptional service. Very truly, T.C.”

~T.C. 12/29/2012

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “My experience with the Minko Law office was excellent. Anthony and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to conduct business with. Anthony’s patience with answering my many questions was very much appreciated. Throughout my meeting, I always felt that I could ask any questions and always received a very clear and understandable answer. I would recommend the Minko Law Office to family, friends and anyone who needs these services.”

~V.Z. 12/10/2012

 

Rating: 5 Stars

Review: “Mr. Minko and his entire staff are not only very proficient in law, but are very caring and compassionate. I will in the future recommend them to anyone needing a lawyer of this ilk, and have already recommended them to a few people.”

~E.K. 11/16/2012

Page Tools

  • Share this page SHARE
  • Print Friendly and PDF
Minko Law Office

Minko Law Office